Tuesday, 12 July 2011

Series Lists: Paranormal Romance

This is my list of Paranormal Romance series that I have come across whilst browsing the internet recently. It is by no means a conclusive list and if you know of any others that should be on here then please let me know in the comments and I will do my best to add them. The links will take you to the author's page on Fantastic Fiction where you will find a list of books in the series. Have fun browsing and I hope you manage to find something new to grace your bookshelves!

Aisling Grey, Guardian Series by Katie MacAlister
Argeneau Family Series by Lynsay Sands
Black Dagger Brotherhood Series by J.R. Ward
Dark Series by Christine Feehan
Dark Hunter Series by Sherrilyn Kenyon
Dark Magick Series by Anya Bast
Dark Ones Series by Katie MacAlister
Demonica Series by Larissa Ione
Dirk and Steele Series by Marjorie M. Liu
Elemental Witches Series by Anya Bast
Fallen Angels Series by J.R. Ward
Gardella Vampires Series by Colleen Gleason
Garnet Lacey Series by Tate Hallaway
Ghostwalkers Series by Christine Feehan
Guild Hunter Series by Nalini Singh
Immortals After Dark Series by Kresley Cole
Jane Jameson Series by Molly Harper
League Series by Sherrilyn Kenyon
Light Dragons Series by Katie MacAlister
Leopard People Series by Christine Feehan
Lords of Deliverance Series by Larissa Ione
Lords of the Underworld Series by Gena Showalter
Midnight Breed Series by Lara Adrian
Naked Werewolf Series by Molly Harper
Nicki and Michael Series by Keri Arthur
Night Creatures Series by Lori Handeland
Psy-Changelings Series by Nalini Singh
Regency Dracula Series by Colleen Gleason
Riley Jenson Series by Keri Arthur
Seehaven Series by Christine Feehan
Silver Dragons Series by Katie MacAlister
Sisters of the Heart Series by Christine Feehan
Thrall Series by C.T. Adams and Cathy Clamp


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Our Bloggers...

Maddie sometimes guest blogs here!